Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Waddell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Waddell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Samantha Miller

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great help with car insurance! Very informative and helpful!"

Lindsey Perdue

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best experience ever thank u Chris for alll ur help and he has the most respectful attitude ever this is the best person to get insurance through thank u Chris Waddell for all your help"

Amanda Hammons

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in with an issue on my app and Chris was so helpful. This being during the holiday season caused me to be in a hurry and high anxiety! But I was treated with respect and patience. Switching to State Farm has been the best gift I could give myself This year!"

Kriston Myers

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is AWESOME!! Don’t waste your time calling anyone else, save yourself the time and stress and call Chris!!!!"

Ashley Ayers

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient."

Lindsey Buchanan

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris made the switch to State Farm so easy and stress free. He took the time to look over our existing policy carefully and make adjustments to make sure we had the best coverage to meet our needs. He’s been extremely accessible and available when we’ve had questions and a pleasure to deal with. He’s very good at his job and very easy going. Highly Recommend!!!"

It’s Snail

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with chasity and she was absolutely amazing ! Saved me over $50 a month from my prior insurance company ! Was super sweet and informative and helped me all the way. 10/10 I’ve told all my friends about her ! - Jamie"

Mary Sisk

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Chris saved me over $100.00 a month and I have better coverage now than what I had with my previous insurance provider."

Mark Falls

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Switched companies and had everything taken care of in one visit. Andrew was amazing to work with!!"

Cheyenne Wroten

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful, and saved me a lot of money on insurance monthly! I highly recommend him as an insurance agent!"

Kevin Sexton

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, great rates. Saved me lots of money after switching from Geico."

Brandon Treadway

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was very helpful when switching to State Farm. He was able to get my quote in a timely manner and save me money on my coverage. Chris was very knowledgeable and professional."

Damon Davis

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very pleased with the professionalism and the savings. Great agency to work with."

Samantha Jarrell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are considerate at finding the right insurance for you and your family. Friendly agents who know exactly what their customers need!"

Jeffrey Shea

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Don’t hesitate to give Chris a call! Saved me money and got me better coverage!"

Terra Baker

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and his employees worked quickly to save me over half on my insurance. Wonderful, friendly people with great attitudes and awesome personalities. Looking forward to doing business with them!"

Chase Stokes

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was awesome. Great people and great rates!"

Nicole Sadzewicz

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and easy process, saved us money, would highly recommend"

B West

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work with. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Saved me a ton with better coverage. I tell everyone to switch"

Miranda Ullman

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was very quick at getting my insurance policy ready to go. I had no trouble whatsoever, he took care of it in 10 minutes or less. Great coverage excellent service. Thanks Chris."

melissa miller

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris will work to find you the best deal!! They are great to work with!!"

Melissa Lucas

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied. Highly recommend thank you Chris Waddell"

Teddy Stover

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not be more pleased with all that Mr. Waddell done for me! Get up with him asap!"

Christopher Mitchell

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and Andrew were very helpful and got me a great rate that saved me money with more coverage. They also were not pushy at all."

Jocelyn Temple

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional. Andrew was able to answer all of my insurance questions. Substantially lower rates than what I was paying to Liberty Mutual."